VIDEO MESSAGES AND DEVOTIONAL RESOURCES

Video messages and written resources to encourage you and help you get in into the Word.

Sunday, February 7 - Pastor Melissa talks about our time of corporate prayer and fasting beginning today.

Monday, February 8 - God's Promises

Tuesday, February 9 - Pastor Aaron shares a few words of encouragement about pressing on in the midst of our fast

Wednesday, February 10 - Pastor Philip shares on 2 Chronicles 7:14. As we fast, we humble ourselves before the Lord and He will hear our prayers and heal our land.

Thursday, February 11 - Repentance

Friday, February 12 - Join us for a time of worship to refocus our minds on Jesus

Saturday, February 13 - Colin shares with us about prayer

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15 - God loves you

Tuesday, February 16 - Forgiveness

Wednesday, February 17 - Pastor Philip talks about what it means to seek the Lord's face and turn from our wicked ways

Thursday, February 18 - Joy for the Journey

Friday, February 19 - Join us for a time of worship with Pastor Sean

Saturday, February 20 - What is God saying to you?

Sunday, February 21