Our CHRISTMAS DAY service will be online ONLY. Tune in and enjoy with your family. Celebrate the New Year with us Jan 1 @ 10:00AM as we kick off our new series, "Hitting Reset".

Meet The Team

Adam Waite

Sean Taylor

Justin Piazza

Executive Pastor of Family Ministries
justinp@thefamilychurch.net

Patrick Bizub

Director of Operations
pbizub@thefamilychurch.net

Linda Richardson

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor/Communications Director

Devyn Weston

Loren Baker

The Academy Pastor
lbaker@thefamilychurch.net

Amy Burke

Theresa Jiang

Academy Program Development Director
tchoi@thefamilychurch.net

Matthew Morais

Technical/Creative Director
mmorais@thefamilychurch.net

Sandy Baker

The Academy Director
sandyb@thefamilychurch.net

Tabitha Phipps

Director of Facilities Administration
tphipps@thefamilychurch.net

Marisol Fontanez

Human Resources Director
mfontanez@thefamilychurch.net

Kelly Hornberger

Technical Assistant Intern
khornberger@thefamilychurch.net

Richard Shallenberger

Hector Fontanez

Spanish Ministry/Facilities Assistant
hfontanez@thefamilychurch.net

George Arola