Meet the team

Philip Griffin

Darryl McCune II

Sean Taylor

Melissa Irwin

Prayer and Discipleship Pastor
melissai@thefamilychurch.net

Aaron Read

High School and College Pastor
aaronr@thefamilychurch.net

Patrick Callahan

Care Ministries Pastor

Loren Baker

The Academy at The Family Church Pastor
lbaker@thefamilychurch.net

Sandy Baker

The Academy at The Family Church Director
sbaker@thefamilychurch.net

Amy Burke

Rhonda Blackburn

Facilities Director
rhondab@thefamilychurch.net

Tabitha Phipps

Assistant Facilities Director
tphipps@thefamilychurch.net

Theresa Jiang

Children's Director
tchoi@thefamilychurch.net

Bernadine Griffin

Colin Griffin

Missions Director/Videographer
cgriffin@thefamilychurch.net

Katrina Degel

Hector Fontanez

Spanish Ministry/Facilities Assistant
hfontanez@thefamilychurch.net

Marisol Fontanez