SUNRISE SERVICE AT 7:15AM!

Meet the team

Philip Griffin

Sean Taylor

Interim Staff Director/Teaching/Worship Pastor
seant@thefamilychurch.net

George Arola

Interim Senior Pastor
garola@thefamilychurch.net

Loren Baker

The Academy at The Family Church Pastor
lbaker@thefamilychurch.net

Sandy Baker

The Academy at The Family Church Director
sandyb@thefamilychurch.net

Patrick Bizub

Director of Operations
pbizub@thefamilychurch.net

Amy Burke

Tabitha Phipps

Assistant Facilities Director
tphipps@thefamilychurch.net

Theresa Jiang

Children's Director
tchoi@thefamilychurch.net

Hector Fontanez

Spanish Ministry/Facilities Assistant
hfontanez@thefamilychurch.net

Marisol Fontanez

Human Resources Director
mfontanez@thefamilychurch.net

Kim White

Family Group Director
kwhite@thefamilychurch.net

Justin Piazza

Next Generation Pastor 
jpiazza@thefamilychurch.net

Matthew Morais

Technical Director
mmorais@thefamilychurch.net

Devyn Masterson