Our CHRISTMAS DAY service will be online ONLY. Tune in and enjoy with your family. Celebrate the New Year with us Jan 1 @ 10:00AM as we kick off our new series, "Hitting Reset".

Meet The Staff

Sean Taylor
Lead Pastor
seant@thefamilychurch.net

Tiffany Gay
Children's Ministry Director
tgay@thefamilychurch.net

Steve Adams
Worship Pastor
sadams@thefamilychurch.net

Seth Thomas
Worship Coordinator/Next Gen Worship Leader
sthomas@thefamilychurch.net

Patrick Bizub
Director of Operations
pbizub@thefamilychurch.net

Kelly Hornberger
Digital Content Manager
khornberger@thefamilychurch.net

Dustin Gay
Youth Pastor
dgay@thefamilychurch.net

Amy Burke
Finance Manager
aburke@thefamilychurch.net

Hector Fontanez
Spanish Ministry/Facilities Director
hfontanez@thefamilychurch.net

Mikaela Fontanez
Facilities Assistant

George Arola
Elder to the Staff
garola@thefamilychurch.net